• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Participating Schools

Etiwanda High School

13500 Victoria Street

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

909.899.2531

Montclair High School

4725 Benito Street

Montclair, CA 91763

909.621.6781

Eisenhower High School

1321 N Lilac Avenue

Rialto, CA 92376

909.820.7777

Santiago High School

1395 E Foothill Parkway

Corona, CA 92881

951.739.5600

Contact

Board Members

Chair

Wes Smylie, Senior VP

Neff Construction, Inc. (ret.)

wes@neffcon.com

909.560.9929

 

Vice-Chair

Mark Graham, AIA, NOMA, Principal

WLC Architects, Rancho Cucamonga

mgraham@wlcarchitects.com

909-987-0909

 

Secretary

Chris Bohigian, AIA Senior Associate

DLR Group, Riverside

cbohigian@dlrgroup.com

951-682-0470

 

Treasurer

Patrice Langevin, Assistant Vice President of Campus Facilities​

Pitzer College

Patrice_Langevin@yahoo.com

909-607-2226

 

Director of Education

Jeff Smith, Estimating Support Manager

Skanska Civil USA, Riverside

Jeff.Smith@skanska.com

(cell) 951-232-3868

 

Board Member

Joseph Ledesma, President

Ledesma & Meyer Construction, Rancho Cucamonga

joel@lmcci.com

909-476-0590

 

Board Member

Dan Benner, Principal

Ruhnau Clarke & Associates

dbenner@ruhnauclarke.com

(951) 684-4664

 

Board Member

Nestor Ignacio, Jr., P.E.

IMEG Corporation

nestor.c.ignacio@imegcorp.com

(909) 942-5544

 

Board Member

Matt Breyer, Project Executive

Tilden-Coil Constructors

mbreyer@tilden-coil.com

(951) 377-5531

 

Board Member

Ray Casey, P.E., City Manager

City of Yucaipa

rcasey@yucaipa.org

(951) 453-1957

Board Member

Jeremy Richard, Business Development Director

Design West Engineering

jrichard@designwesteng.com

(909) 890-3700