Participating Schools

Ruben S. Ayala High School

14255 Peyton Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Ayala High School / Homepage (chino.k12.ca.us)
 

Chino High School

5431 Jefferson Avenue
Chino, CA 91710

https://www.chino.k12.ca.us

Etiwanda High School

13500 Victoria Street

Etiwanda, CA 91739

https://ehs-cjuhsd-ca.schoolloop.com

Ramona High School

7675 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504

Home - Ramona High (riversideunified.org)

Rancho Cucamonga High School

11801 Lark Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

Rancho Cucamonga High School (cjuhsd.net)

Santiago High School

1395 E. Foothill Pkwy.
Corona, CA 92881

https://santiago.cnusd.k12.ca.us

Contact

Board Members


Co-Chair, Director of Education

Jeff Smith, Estimating Support Manager

Skanska Civil USA, Riverside

Jeff.Smith@skanska.com

(951) 232-3868

Co-Chair, Treasurer

Patrice Langevin, AIA

Architect, Assistant Vice President of Campus Facilities​

Pitzer College

Patrice_Langevin@yahoo.com

(909) 607-2226

Secretary

Chris Bohigian, AIA

Senior Associate

PBK Architects, Ontario

Chris.Bohigian@pbk.com

(909) 937-9200

Board Member

Karla Alonzo De Leon
Associate II

PBK

KAlonzodeleon@pbk-wlc.com
(626) 422-0085

Board Member

Bill Brown

Teacher, Campus Champion

Santiago High School

www.bbrown@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Marty Greenwood

Project Executive

Tilden-Coil Constructors

MGreenwood@tilden-coil.com

(951) 378-4136

Board Member

Angel Leon
Training Specialist/Outreach Coordinator

Simpson Strong-Tie
ALeon@strongtie.com 

(714) 738-2179

Board Member

Beryl Mensonides

Senior Project Manager

DRL Group

BMensonides@dlrgroup.com

Board Member

Bill Brown

Teacher, Campus Champion

Santiago High School

www.bbrown@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Board Member

Jeremy Richard

Business Development Director

Design West Engineering

jrichard@designwesteng.com

(909) 890-3700

Consultant Director

Anne Ettley
Ettley Association and Event Management

anne@acementorie.com

(310) 467-1747

Success! Message received.