Participating Schools

Chaffey High School

1245 N Euclid Ave,

Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 988-5560

Chino High School

5472 Park Pl,

Chino, CA 91710

(909) 627-7351

Etiwanda High School

13500 Victoria Street

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

(909) 899-2531

Eisenhower High School

1321 N Lilac Avenue

Rialto, CA 92376

(909) 820-7777

Santiago High School

1395 E Foothill Parkway

Corona, CA 92881

(951) 739-5600

Contact

Board Members

Vice-Chair

Wes Smylie, Senior VP

Neff Construction, Inc. (ret.)

wes@neffcon.com

(909) 560-9929

Secretary

Chris Bohigian, AIA Senior Associate

DLR Group, Riverside

cbohigian@dlrgroup.com

(951) 682-0470

Treasurer

Patrice Langevin, Assistant Vice President of Campus Facilities​

Pitzer College

Patrice_Langevin@yahoo.com

(909) 607-2226

Director of Education

Jeff Smith, Senior Project Manager

Skanska Civil USA, Riverside

Jeff.Smith@skanska.com

(951) 232-3868

Board Member

Dan Benner, AIA, Administrator of Preconstruction Services

Ledesma & Meyer Construction Co., Inc.

DanB@lmcci.com

(909) 476-0590

Board Member

Mark Graham, AIA, NOMA, Principal

WLC Architects, Rancho Cucamonga

mgraham@wlcarchitects.com

(909) 987-0909

Board Member

Nestor Ignacio, Jr., P.E., Principal, Project Executive

IMEG Corporation

nestor.c.ignacio@imegcorp.com

(909) 942-5544

Board Member

Jeremy Richard, Business Development Director

Design West Engineering

jrichard@designwesteng.com

(909) 890-3700

Board Member

Landon Boucher, Chief Customer Officer

Innovative Structural Engineering

landon@iseengineers.com

(951) 600-0032

Board Member

Brian Kirby

Site Logiq 

Brian.Kirby@Sitelogiq.com

Board Member

Bill Brown

Teacher, Campus Champion

Santiago High School

www.bbrown@cnusd.k12.ca.us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon